North Canterbury Basketball Association is an Incorporated Society, with it's own Constitution.

It is managed by a Committee of 4. 

The Executive Members

Chairperson: Gordon Wong 

Deputy Chairperson: Rachel Thornton

Treasurer: Anna Bourke


The Management Committee

1. Hammish Dale

If you have any queries, suggestions or feedback please email